Home / Events / WTGS 2020 Rockhound Classic Final Results

WTGS 2020 Rockhound Classic Final Results

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 09/28/2020 - 10/30/2020
All Day


Thank you to all our sponsors, without you we could not hold this event.



Beryl Oil & Gas

Dave Cannon

Diversified Well Logging

EOG Resources

Field GeoServices



Premier Oilfield Group

Stratum Reservoir


Texas Tech Univ. College of Arts & Science

U S Coring

Final Results:

First Flight                                                                               Second Flight                              Longest Drive                           Closet to Pin

1st Place                                                                                      1st Place                                           Alex Lyssy                                      Matt Ritchey

Dave Cannon                                                                                    Wally Dunn

Paul Molnar                                                                                      Patrick Dietzel

Bob Fedro                                                                                         Miles Rand

Derek Permenter                                                                             Bradley Benavides

2nd Place                                                                                      2nd Place

Justin Vandenbrink                                                                          Scott McWhirter

Kris Wood                                                                                          Brandon Laiche

Casey Adams                                                                                     Dan Hurst

Dan Scott

3rd Place                                                                                       3rd Place

Pete Schrenkel                                                                                   Sergio Ojeda

Sam Smith                                                                                           Chris Cantin

Doug Noah                                                                                          Jordon Cox

David Adams                                                                                       Graham McGregor

Back to top